Levelz man Skittles triumphs with an album that showcases his ability to rhyme deep over a series of eclectic beats.

Kasra returns with his second EP Focus On The Love and the follow up to the well received Ski Mask EP that came out at the end of last year.

Iglooghost's latest Brainfeeder release captures his two last EPs Clear Tamei And Steel Mogu together as one.

Sam Binga showcases his formidable production skills with a stellar cast of collaborators over a selection of brilliantly varied beats.

Frontman of PENGSHUi, Illaman delivers a brand new six-track EP 'Give Us A Smile', produced entirely by the mighty Norm Oditty and featuring North-West don MC DRS.

A:Grade is back once again with his third solo release for the mighty Uprise Audio.

Cella Records 4th vinyl and digital release drops 8th March, featuring duo BFM's (Bloodklart Fiyah Mandem) 'Limitless EP'.

Welcome to Spentshell is a serious statement of intent, with everyone associated with it here bringing you raw and unadulterated grime throughout.

A man of many names and sounds, Damon Kirkham, commonly known as Kid Drama has dropped a brand new EP on his CNVX label titled Switch. Following his minimal flavoured Metalheadz

Dropping his fourth project of the year, 'Dissonance' features a collection of 16 instrument beats, all of which have been carefully crafted.

DJ Rap, Erb N Dub and Scruffizer combine with stunning results to bring the fire with Run Dis Ting.

Kode9 and Burial team up to give the Fabriclive series the send off it deserves with an eclectic and celebratory mix.

Cosmic Bridge 28th release sees producer Crypticz set up to the buttons to provide us with his 4 track EP entitled 'The Path'.

Forthcoming on the 26th Novemeber 2018, label owner/producer Von D steps up with his latest EP on new imprint, Dubs Galore.

Drum and Bass producers Villem & McLeod are set to release their debut LP 'Playing The Changes' on the mighty Spearhead Records.

Bristol born producer SØL releases his first EP on the mighty Kaarbanik Sound, making this the 11th outing on the label.

Uprise Audio head honcho Seven is set to release the second part of his Rebellium EP on Friday 24th August 2018.

With Carnival season and summertime in full swing, it's the perfect time for Sam Binga and Rider Shafique to follow up their Champion EP with its even more vibrant and

Bristolian based producer Sir Hiss has joined forces with Roll Deep artist Manga Saint Hilare to bring you their album 'Outsiders Live Forever'.

Manchesters finest Levelz come with the heat again with the sublime Reach For The Sky.

Reuben J Falle is a producer based in Brighton, UK who, in his own words, blends 'Ambient, IDM & Psychedilia' and in my own words, 'makes damn good music'.

Miss Red packs a punch on her debut album produced by The Bug.

Hip hop and soul collide on Travel Light, the brilliant second album from Children Of Zeus.

MC SAS graces us with a beaut of a production debut under the alias Talking Drums

California based Austin and Paul effortlessly create beautifully melodic tracks and celebrate the release of Ambitions EP out on Subaltern Records

The two heavyweights join forces for the debut release on new label Pressure.

Rua Sound are pleased to announce the release of good friend Sully's latest EP on their sister label Foxy Jangle. Sully delivers two sides of positive breakbeats intertwined with funky

Six Sunsets are back once again with their latest release on American label Sure State. Due for release on the 5th March, on limited pressing.

Suceeding the singles that were previewing what was to come, Current Value finally drops his highly anticipated new album, Deadly Toys. The album, released on Noisia's experimental Invisible Recordings really packs

Nottingham based producer, Anex releases his debut album with all proceeds being donated to Homeless charity, Framework

Following releases on Dispatch Recordings, Skankandbass and Invisible Recordings, Cruk makes his way on to Kasra's Critical Music label for his EP in their notorious digital only Binary series. The EP

Jim Cole, aka Om Unit lays bare his 6th album, titled 'Self', out now on Cosmic Bridge. An intimate exploration of a important period of time for the Bristol based

S.P.Y concludes his 'Alone In The Dark' EP series on Hospital Records with its third and final volume. As with previous EPs in the series, this edition packs a punch

US based label Dub-Stuy invite Parisian producer and DJ, Von D to the label with 'Wicked Scam', his debut release on Dub-Stuy, comprised of 4 tracks featuring Jahdan Blaakmore, Don Cotti

Sam Binga and Rider Shafique have been working hard in the studio to produce their latest EP 'Champion' out on Critical Music on 27th October. Paying homage to the Jamaican

Stepping up to provide the next release on Critical's Systems series is newbie Shyun. Based in London, Shyun provides his first 4 track EP for Critical, demonstrating his knowledge and

Event promoters Freerange have been organising events for a few years now, featuring in a number of major cities across the UK, including Brighton to Bristol, London, Manchester and many

Matt Preston (aka Phaeleh) has been around since the early days of dubstep, emerging on the scene in 2008 with his album 'Fallen Light'. Bringing ambient elements together with rumbling

Multi genre producer Nurve releases a joint versus EP with his classic grime alias Macabre Unit titled Silentium EP which is release 006 on Nomine's Nomine Sound label. Raff Di Renzo, the

Nearing their 100th release, record label Tectonic's 98th see's Pinch and Mumdance release another experimental leftfield record. The first track 'Control' sits at 140 beats per minute, giving it that

The first of September is here, which means a whole fresh batch of releases for us music lovers to enjoy! One of them being My Nu Leng's 'Portal EP' out

It's easy to get hyped when you come across a release like 'Vibesman', it's a head nodding, chilled out, bass heavy beat which, along with Chunky's bars sets the ultimate

Dub-Stuy's free digital dubplate series 'Dubvault' is back with it's third instalment! This time round, Von D, Blind Prophet, DJ Madd, Moresounds and Bukkha vs Roots Combination step up to

Today see's the release of ALBION003, a four track EP from Digid, Dubbing Sun and Egoless. This is the third vinyl instalment for Albion Collective, who have been pushing the

It's been a long time coming, but UK hip hop artist Jehst has released his latest album 'Billy Green is Dead' on his own label YNR Recordings. Six years have

Here at UKBM, we are always on the look out for new and exciting content. We are happy to announce that over the next few months, there will more music

It's been a long time coming, but finally DJ/1Xtra host Toddla T's latest LP 'Foreign Light' is out now. The new album features the silky soft tones of Andrea Martin

A few weeks back, myself and photographer Christy headed to  Concorde2 to capture Supercharged's event with breaks legends Stanton Warriors and Krafty Kuts. These two artists (for those of you