Boylan set to release debut solo album ‘2 Hrs Sleep’

Boylan’s debut much anticipated debut solo album is finally just around the corner.

The album is called 2 Hrs Sleep and is coming out on Nomine Sound.

Featuring 14 Grime and Dubstep fused tracks with collaborations with the likes of Spooky, Slimzee and Logos and vocal features from the likes of Devlin, Flowdan and Riko Dan.

Release date is 18th October but you can preorder now via Bandcamp and the other retailers such as RedEye


Full tracklist

A1 – Intro
A2 – 2 hrs sleep
A3 – License (ft. Slimzee)
A4 – Suspect (ft. Riko Dan)
B1 – System Error (ft. Spooky Bizzle)
B2 – Start Up (ft. Flowdan)
B3 – Droids
C1 – Leon (ft. Logos)
C2 – Don’t Stop
C3 – Game
C4 – Spirits In The Breeze (ft. Devlin)
D1 – Interlude
D2 – Biblical Proportions (ft. 0z)
D3 – Dragon Fly







%d bloggers like this: