Duploc Selects Chapter Two

Duploc announce Chapter Two of their Various Artists series.

Duploc have been supporting Dubstep music since their inception in 2012, since then they have become one the most well respected and reputable bass music platform around.

In 2015 they started their own record label and have seen releases from some key players in the scene who have provided some incredible music.

Next up and coming out very soon is Chapter Two in their Selects series, a various artists compilation featuring tracks from the likes of Cartridge, Dalek One & Drumterror.

Release date is November 8th but you can pre-order now via the Duploc Bandcamp page.



1. Ghostek – Seek War
2. Abstrakt Sonance – Mangladesh
3. Sam Cosmic – Astral Dub
4. Surreal & Somah – Gibberish
5. Feonix – Lost And Direct
6. Ourman – Harpy
7. Mistah – Shook
8. Cartridge – Cumulus
9. Drumterror – Mineral
10. Dalek One – What Are You Saying




%d bloggers like this: