Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


DUPLOC to release ‘War Dubs’ compilation

Belgian Dubstep label to release remix comp featuring Hebbe, Ternion Sound, Rygby and more.

Belgium-based Dubstep blog and label DUPLOC have become a real voice of the scene and a guaranteed place to find the some of the finest music within the 140bpm realm.

To celebrate their 5th birthday they are set to release a heavyweight 12 track remix compilation called Duploc War Dubs.

With a total of 21 artists involved, it features huge remixes from DUPLOC residents ENiGMA Dubz, Ternion Sound, Hebbe and Rygby as well as recent signees smith., Ourman, Drumterror and Sam Cosmic. The compilation also introduces Pushloop and a hot upcoming talent from Brussels known as Beatsforbeaches.

This project is DUPLOC’s biggest one till date and sets the bar for the next 5 years to come.


1. Hebbe, Melle & Mr.K – Wayside (ENiGMA Dubz Remix)
2. Ternion Sound – Yellow & Grey (ColtCuts Remix)
3. ARtroniks – Shifted (Rygby Remix)
4. Juss B – Sandman (Ourman Remix)
5. Ternion Sound – Up Up (smith. Remix)
6. Noclu – Poseiden (Sam Cosmic Remix)
7. ENiGMA Dubz – The Eyes (Ternion Sound Remix)
8. SBK – One Man (Abstrakt Sonance Remix)
9. Requake – Fear (Beatsforbeaches Remix)
10. Ourman – Harpy (Drumterror Remix)
11. Ternion Sound – Up Up (Pushloop Remix)
12. Ghostek – Seek War (Dalek One Remix)


Out April 6th but available to pre-order now via the Duploc Bandcamp page.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We talk to Ploy and get the lowdown on his own label Deaf Test and his new EP Rayhana, the first release on the...


Join us as we get to know the new London-based producer as we discuss her debut release, her influences, future & more


Heavy breaks & bass are the order of the day as we premiere a huge & deadly rework from rising producer Rhyvahl on Birmingham-based...


Five releases dropping at the end of November that will keep your systems warm from the drop in temperature.