Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



J:Kenzo & Sabab – Propaganda (Infernal Sounds)

Taken from the Manchester-based label’s huge forthcoming ‘Crimson LP’, we premiere ‘Propaganda’, the deep & dark collab between J:Kenzo & Sabab

Here at UKBM, we’ve always been huge fans of Infernal Sounds.

Since their inaugural release in 2015, they have become recognised as one of the key labels in the Dubstep & 140 scene, pushing the sound and culture via incredible records by the likes of Cluekid, Von D, Bukkha, Sepia….the list could go on and on.

Up next for the Manchester imprint comes their biggest and most exciting project to date, a 12 track Various Artists compilation entitled Crimson LP.

Featuring both familiar and new faces to the label, the compilation is a superb and meticulously crafted body of work, expertly exploring the entire spectrum of style and vibe within the 140 sound.

Whether it be deep & meditative from Fiend, rude & stepping from Bukkha or dancefloor decimating from Nova, all styles are accounted for and delivered with devastating force.

Today we are super excited to share with you the final track from the compilation, the deep, dark and downright dangerous collaboration between J:Kenzo & Sabab entitled Propaganda.

Crimson LP is out 14th May. Buy/stream here.


1. Fiend – Mantis
2. Bukkha – Inner Dub
3. Subtle Mind – Str8 Discreet
4. Causa – Zoo Chamber
5. nova – Calivate
6. Ternion Sound – Fevertree
7. Dark Tantrums – Gutta
8. Oxossi – Wyldin
9. Dayzero & Karnage – Reincarnation
10. Drumterror & Darkimh – Absurd
11. Fearless Dread – Krispies
12. J:Kenzo & Sabab – Propaganda


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We talk to the Reading-based drum & bass artist ahead of his appearances at several key UK festivals including Hospitality In The Woods


We premiere the rave-inspired, breaks & bass-filled 'Mind Games' lifted from the mysterious UK producer's solo debut on Lobster Theremin sub-label


We talk to the producer, DJ & First Tower Records owner about his monstrous new track Warlord with Daffy and Riko Dan and more


We premiere a track from the London & LA-based artist's debut on Lobster Theremin. A seriously sick breaks, hardcore & techno-influenced 6 tracker