Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter
Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter


Om Unit Presents: Cosmology – Dark Matter

Om Unit’s Cosmic Bridge readies huge various artists LP featuring Danny Scrilla, J:Kenzo, TMSV and Synkro.

When it comes to forward-thinking electronic music you should never fail to think of Cosmic Bridge.

Run by Om Unit, it has been consistently releasing densely textured, thought provoking, high tempo music for years now, like the well oiled machine it is. Now the labels readies itself for arguably its biggest project to date.

September 6th sees the release of the epic, various artists LP, Cosmology – Dark Matter.

Featuring the likes of Danny Scrilla, TMSV, J:Kenzo and Om Unit himself including a beautiful collaboration with Synkro, the whole thing really goes across the full spectrum of sonics and vibes. Whether you want deep rollers, percussive bouncers or cinematic epics, this has got you covered.


Full tracklist

A1. Om Unit – The Lake (Samba Remix)
A2. TMSV – Ominous
B1. Proc Fiskal – Death
B2. Danny Scrilla – Sacred Waters
B3. Moresounds – Watating

C1. J: Kenzo – Dub For Bashenga
C2. Rude Operator – Broken Sky
D1. Vromm – Decentralized
D2. Oliver Yorke – Treasured
D3. Es.tereo – Floating Point

E1. Margari’s Kid – Challenger
E2. Om Unit & Synkro – Reflextions
F1. Om Unit & Djrum – Ruins
F2. Crypticz – Chrysalis (Feat. Amy Kisnorbo)


Pre order now here, where you can grab the vinyl, digital or vinyl x t shirt bundle.





Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


With summer just around the corner, we say goodbye to spring with 5 seriously sick releases from the latter half of May


We talk to the drum & bass star about his prolific music output, new tracks, working with Wilkinson and more in an entertaining chat


We premiere 'Focus', a big, bad & heavy 140 banger lifted from the former DMC world champion & 20/20 LDN affiliate's wicked new EP


The London-based artists team up for brand new high-energy, breaks-filled release on Ell's own Jucey Tunes imprint