Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Om Unit readies new self released project, ‘Flux’

The Bristol-based Cosmic Bridge label owner unveils brand new, self released 6 track EP to be released digitally & a 2 x 10″ vinyl double pack

Bristol-based artist & producer Om Unit has unveiled his next release, a 6 track EP entitled Flux.

The new project, which picks up from the much celebrated Submerged and Violet EP’s, will be self released and come via a 2 x 10″ double pack vinyl & digital.


It provides the next chapter in a career-spanning narrative of exploring cross-pollinated sounds, this time slowing the pace slightly and exploring the 150+ realm, taking in influences from Broken Beat, Garage, Electro, Dub Techno and as expected, it’s exceptionally crafted.

This will be the first physical release for the Cosmic Bridge label owner since his Acid Dub Studies album, released in February of this year.

Flux is out 22nd October 2021. Buy here.


1. Process
2. Angles
3. Ramp
4. Rubberneck
5. Subway Track
6. Autumn Shadows


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We premiere a track from the jungle & juke inspired new EP from the Bristol-based producer and Leipzig-based record label


We have an in-depth conversation with the legendary Ray Keith about his extensive journey through jungle and drum & bass and new documentary 'The...


Stepping up for our 103rd UKBMix is India's born and bred producer/DJ Stain. No stranger to the stage, Stain has been making waves within...


We caught up with the ever-rising producer and who selects 10 sensational bass-heavy tracks she’s loving at the moment