Phaeleh releases new EP ‘Embers’

Bristol based artist Phaeleh returns with his latest EP, entitled ‘Embers’, which was released on 3rd April. The multi-instrumentalist/DJ/Producer has once again created another exceptionally well crafted, melodic and emotional EP. Featuring 7 beautiful tracks, including collaborations with vocalist Amy Kirkpatrick on ‘Spellbound’ and ‘Floods’.

Released on his own label imprint, Undertow Records, Phaeleh has yet again managed to mould and sculpt an array of sounds from across the electronic music spectrum to create a sound that is unique to him. Having been a fan of his music since listening to his second album ‘Fallen Light‘, Phaeleh has consistently kept true to his sound, expanding the mediums he uses to create his music. With so many years of experience under his belt, he has been able to hone his craft and create meaningful music that resonates with his audience.



Track list:

A1 – Moving On
A2 – Spellbound (ft. Amy Kirkpatrick)
A3 – Halo

B1 – Unity
B2 – Floods (ft. Amy Kirkpatrick)
B3 – When You Left

You can grab the EP here and it’s available to buy on both vinyl and digital. Keep up to date with Phaeleh by following him on Facebook and if you’d like to know more about his setup, check out his in depth interview with Magnetic Mag.


%d bloggers like this: