Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


UKBMix 012 // Nanobyte

Mix number 12 delivered by the highly talented duo Nanobyte

Nanobyte in the mix for UKBMix 012.


1. The Weeknd – What you need
2. Kryptic Minds – Convoluted
3. Nanobyte – Hidden code VIP
4. Mishva – Galaxies (Imprint Remix)
5. Twisted & Rakoon – Kill switch
6. Gantz – U wont mind
7. Wiley & Mj Cole – From the drop
8. Akkord – Compound
9. Lamont – Black tape
10. 16bit – Skyline
11. Nanobyte – Mine
12. Nanobyte – Swoop
13. Nanobyte – Impartial
14. Trashbat – Dreaming of Fiji
15. Akkord – Renewal
16. Mikal – Higher force
17. Author – On the boil feat Quantum soul
18. Nanobyte – Stomping Remix
19. Outro

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We premiere the opening track from the legendary UK Funky pioneer's brand new ice cold and deadly forthcoming release


The London-based artist unleashes his first full length album today via his own imprint, Breaka Recordings


Brighton-based artist set to release his much anticipated seventh album via Ninja Tune, featuring Joji, O'Flynn and more


We premiere a track from the explosive & breaks-filled debut of new Australian producer nickname on Phasmid's exciting Leeds-based label