Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


UKBMix 018 // Solitude

Beautifully crafted, UKBMix 018 comes from man like Solitude

Internet sensation, Solitude stepping up for UKBMix 018


Killawatt – Static Tension
Asylum – Zero Gravity
Las – Preaching
Perverse – Mind Games
Las – Zone Of Bones
Biome – Mystery
Krimson – The Dark
Feonix – Firefly
Demon – Pneumatic
Youngsta & Seven – Masai Mara VIP
J Robinson Ft. Shima – Tundra
Dubtek – Kuiper Belt
Alpines – Cocoon [Nocturnal Sunshine Remix]
Dubtek – Plus Ultra
Content – Osmosis VIP
Las – Blood
Geode – Mandinka
Clubroot – Hellion
Current Value – Fall Out
Perverse Ft. Beezy – Cross Examination [Kaiju Refix]
Skream – Angry
Las – Minus 2
Las – Uuha
Jafu – Afraid Of You
Perverse – Esoteric
Nanobyte, Mary Lambert – Part Of Life
Phaeleh – So Far Away
Ludovico Einaudi – Walk [Phaeleh Remix]
Mister Lies – False Astronomy
Burial – Fostercare
Burial – Truant
Beyonce – End of Time [Delta X Remix]
Submerse – Truth
Baba Yaga – You’ll Never Know
Congi – Interlude
Nanobyte – Honour
Vaun – Slow Down
Massive Attack Vs Burial – Four Walls

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We talk to the Reading-based drum & bass artist ahead of his appearances at several key UK festivals including Hospitality In The Woods


We premiere the rave-inspired, breaks & bass-filled 'Mind Games' lifted from the mysterious UK producer's solo debut on Lobster Theremin sub-label


We talk to the producer, DJ & First Tower Records owner about his monstrous new track Warlord with Daffy and Riko Dan and more


We premiere a track from the London & LA-based artist's debut on Lobster Theremin. A seriously sick breaks, hardcore & techno-influenced 6 tracker