Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


UKBMix 028 // Deefor

Drum and Bass and Atmospherics take us on a journey for UKBMix 028

@Deefor in the mix for UKBMix 028 (Elite series 003)


Deefor – Intro
Balam Acab – Fragile Hope – Tri Angle Recods
iambic – Regulus – Frisk Records
Efdemin – Acid Bells – CURL / N.E.W.S
Tone Depth – Rumble Fish – Bedrock
Pablo Bolivar – Addicted – Desolat Music Group
VVV – Vertigo and Flames – unknown
J-One – Spirits Awaken – Urban Scrumping Records
Maya Angelou (poem) Bill Clinton’s inauguration
LTJ Bukem – Horizon – Good Looking Records
David Gerard – Prescience – Orbiting Orion
Jubei – Visions – Metalheadz
Deaf Centre – Lamp Mien – Type
Deefor – Windjammer – Forthcoming on Albion Collective
Johann Johannsson – Odi Et Amo – unknown
Stereo MC’s – Ancient Concept – Island Records
Spooky – Celeste –
Deefor – Outro

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We premiere the opening track from the legendary UK Funky pioneer's brand new ice cold and deadly forthcoming release


The London-based artist unleashes his first full length album today via his own imprint, Breaka Recordings


Brighton-based artist set to release his much anticipated seventh album via Ninja Tune, featuring Joji, O'Flynn and more


We premiere a track from the explosive & breaks-filled debut of new Australian producer nickname on Phasmid's exciting Leeds-based label