UKBMix 046 // Silent Dust

Stepping up to the decks for our 46th mix is duo Silent Dust, a pair of producers who have been making waves within the DnB scene for the past 10 years.

Having released a number of distinctive tracks over their careers alongside setting up their own label none60, the duo continue to push the boundaries within the bass music spectrum.

It’s a pleasure to present and host this mix for our UKBMix series, so sit back, make yourself a cuppa (or something stronger) and enjoy the selections.

Track list:

01. Lewis James – Response (Forthcoming none60)
02. Naibu – Distant Light
03. Arcatype – Odde
04. Eusebeia – Truth is Stranger Than Fiction
05. Silent Dust – Another Sunlight (none60)
06. Akuratyde – Plume
07. Parhelia – Cycle II Eternal Sphere
08. Silent Dust – Myths (none60)
09. Books – Endless Depths
10. Crypticz – Teachings
11. Forest Drive West – Never For Tomorrow
12. Response & Pliskin – Black Reign
13. Scrape – Vision of The Future
14. Feaful – Rocinante




%d bloggers like this: