Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Leaf Dog - Live From The Balrog Chamber
Leaf Dog - Live From The Balrog Chamber


Leaf Dog drops ‘Live From The Balrog Chamber’

UK Hip Hop legend releases brand new album on Real Life Drama Records.

Fresh off the back of his 2019 album Confessions of a Crud Lord with Datkid, UK Hip Hop beat-maker and MC extraordinaire Leaf Dog has dropped his first LP of the decade, Live From The Balrog Chamber.

He is undoubtedly one of the finest Hip Hop talents the UK has produced and he continues these high standards with this new project released on Real Life Drama Records.

Featuring 18 brand new tracks featuring original Hip Hop legends such as Havoc of Mobb Deep and Grand Puba of Brand Nubian as well as UK legends and close associates BVA and Smellington Piff and many more.

A really fine body of work, but from Leaf Dog we would expect nothing less.



1. Keep Rising
2. Love is Love
3. Sweetness
4. What you don’t know feat. Grand Puba
5. Rhyme Chemist feat. Cella Dwellas & BVA
6. Under the Spell feat. Smellington Piff
7. Take a Second
8. Warning
9. Time Bandits feat. The Last Emperor
10. For You
11. Still Thirsty feat. Thirstin Howl III & BVA
12. Legend feat. Havoc & BVA
13. Illusion
14. Only If You Can
15. Never Thought
16. What We Earn
17. Tryna Keep feat. Edo G
18. Roll With Me


Available to buy now via the RLD Records bandcamp page.




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


Our latest premiere comes directly from New York and producer Tano who is set to release his new breaks & bass inspired EP on...


With summer just around the corner, we say goodbye to spring with 5 seriously sick releases from the latter half of May


We talk to the drum & bass star about his prolific music output, new tracks, working with Wilkinson and more in an entertaining chat


We premiere 'Focus', a big, bad & heavy 140 banger lifted from the former DMC world champion & 20/20 LDN affiliate's wicked new EP