Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

No Remorse FEAT IMG


No Remorse – Into The Dark (Miracle Drug)

Our latest premiere comes from US producer No Remorse with a dark, heavy & swinging track from his new EP on US label Miracle Drug

US producer No Remorse is set to drop his new EP Into The Dark on Cleveland-based label Miracle Drug.

The release will mark his debut on the imprint, having enjoyed hard-hitting previous outings on labels such as Deep, Dark & Dangerous & many more.

Established in 2019, Miracle Drug cater for bass, techno, grime, breaks and everything in between with some seriously sick releases which feature productions from the likes of Hypho, Coco Bryce & Pugilist.

Into The Dark features four dark, heavy & genre-defying tracks, perfectly in keeping with the ethos of both artist and label alike and comes equipped with a remix from friend of label Korin Complex.

Today we premiere the opening title track, which swings from the shadows with it’s booming 808’s, creeping shuffles & evil sonics. Badness!

Into The Dark is out tomorrow. Buy here.


1. Into the Dark
2. Into the Dark (Korin Complex Remix)
3. Shadows
4. No Remorse & Nixsin – Close the Gap

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


With summer just around the corner, we say goodbye to spring with 5 seriously sick releases from the latter half of May


We talk to the drum & bass star about his prolific music output, new tracks, working with Wilkinson and more in an entertaining chat


We premiere 'Focus', a big, bad & heavy 140 banger lifted from the former DMC world champion & 20/20 LDN affiliate's wicked new EP


The London-based artists team up for brand new high-energy, breaks-filled release on Ell's own Jucey Tunes imprint