Seven – Rebellium Part 2 [Out on 24/08/18]

Uprise Audio head honcho Seven is set to release the second part of his Rebellium EP on Friday 24th August 2018. ‘Rebellium Part 2’ is the 30th release on his very own label and it demonstrates their commitment and drive in releasing quality dubstep music.

The EP comprises of a total of 4 tracks, with the first track entitled ‘Scatter’ featuring New Zealand   producer Spec. This one is a little spooky and dark, but boy does it punch! Following on from this, Seven takes full control on the 3 remaining tracks, ‘Reactor’, ‘Swamp Trap’ and ‘Happy Feet’.

‘Reactor’ features minimal yet effective sound design to create a bouncy rhythmic flow, slowly building more elements into the mix as the track builds. Alongside the use of some mad synths and FX, Seven continues to creates unique, hard hitting, sub bass dubstep. 

Here’s to another 30 releases (and some) on Uprise Audio! You can pre-order the release on Beatport now!




%d bloggers like this: