Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Timeisnow to release ‘All Stars Vol 1’

Shall Not Fade sublabel to release 6 track UKG project including some of the best new producers in the game

UKG label Timeisnow have announced a new Various Artists compilation entitled All Stars Vol 1.

The imprint, which is a sublabel of Shall Not Fade, is in scintillating and seemingly relentless form this year with multiple standout releases from some of the best up and coming producers in the UKG scene.

This new compilation features artists who have released on the label already as well as some new faces who will feature more on the label in future with tracks being provided by Interplanetary Criminal, Soul Mass Transit System, Holloway, Main Phase, Ollie Rant & Wilfy D.

As expected, the record is chock a block with heavy 2-step rhythms, bumping 4×4 beats , soulful chords, warping basslines and plenty of evidence to prove Timeisnow as one of the best new UKG labels around right now.



All Stars Vol 1 is out on August 18th but you can pre-order now both digitally and on vinyl via Bandcamp and all other usual retailers.


1. Interplanetary Criminal – Crazy (Manchester Crew)
2. Soul Mass Transit System – Someone
3. Holloway – Wisemen
4. Main Phase – Mercy
5. Ollie Rant – Uptown
6. Wilfy D – Good Day


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We premiere a track from the jungle & juke inspired new EP from the Bristol-based producer and Leipzig-based record label


We have an in-depth conversation with the legendary Ray Keith about his extensive journey through jungle and drum & bass and new documentary 'The...


Our latest premiere comes via the Breakbeat don's solo debut on his ever-rising shared label with Mani Festo, Borai & LMajor


We premiere a brand new track from the Birmingham-based UKG duo lifted off the latest V.A compilation from rising Russian label GLBDOM