UKBMix 022 // Pressa

@pressa in the mix for UKBMix 022.

Track list:

1. Prism – Her
2. Sub Basics – Shadow
3. Om Unit – Nagual
4. Pressa – Understand
5. Prism – Gohst Hawk (Gantz RMX)
6. Pressa – Taped Out
7. Piezo – Ziplo
8. Matt-u – Backwards
9. Pressa – Killa Soundboy
10. Flava D – Hold On
11. Pressa – Rollin Out (k man RMX)
12. RadiokillaZ – Original Pirate Sound (Pressa RMX)
13. Sub Basics – Residency
14. Author ft Dan Man – Jah Live (FLeCK RMX)

About the Author /

Lara started out at the age of 16 as a blogger, setting up her own platform, MakeItGood which ran for 5 years, featuring mixes and interviews with Dubstep artists in collaboration with FatKidOnFire.

"With over 6 years experience working in music promotion, I feel so glad to be running UKBM again, creating more space for new comers and talented artists. It's amazing to be able to promote and support Bass culture!"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: