Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Four Owls announce new album

The Four Owls announce their long awaited new album Nocturnal Instinct

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The Four Owls have just announced their long awaited new album will be released on the 17th of April. Titled Nocturnal Instinct, the album is the follow up to 2015s Natural Order and has been a long time coming for fans of the group with consists of Fliptrix, Verb T, BVA and Leaf Dog as its members, all of whom are first rate artists on their own but when they come together as The Four Owls they take things to another level and this new album will certainly cement this.



Nocturnal Instinct features an impressive list of guest appearances from a series of  hip hop heavy hitters with DJ Premier, Masta Killa, Kool G Rap, RA The Rugged Man and Roc Marciano all appearing in the album and those artists alongside The Four Owls is an insane look for the group and for U.K. hip hop in general and just shows how serious the group are about their craft.



Fellow High Focus soldier Smellington Piff also appears and features on the albums first single and opening track Sound The Alarm which is a perfect taste of the album to come.



April the 17th can’t come quick enough for hip hop heads and with Nocturnal Instinct, The Four Owls have created something very special. Don’t sleep on this one, it’s very big![/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More like this


We had a chat with the Bristol-based artist about his latest album 'Time and Space', musical influences and what gets him excited about sound...


We talk to the Germany-based artist to get the lowdown on his new album 'Minor Major Grand Schemes', his music and much more


With the 2022 edition of the legendary UK festival just around the corner, we take a look at 5 acts playing this year that...


With the legendary festival announcing plans for their first UK venture in June, we take a look at 8 of the acts you should...